Remember Movember

Yes, I know November’s almost over, but I’ve been busy, honest. And I know you all know about Movember too* but this pic is of David’s lovely cousin (I guess he’s my cousin too?), Peter, who is making a spectacular effort, don’t you think? (I’m quite envious – I’d love to grow a ‘tache. My one hag whisker is tenacious, but you can’t call it a ‘tache…)

It would be marvellous if you could sponsor him – not just because he’s ace, but because it’s a really wonderful cause.

* You do, don’t you? “During November each year, Movember is responsible for the sprouting of moustaches on thousands of men’s faces in the UK and around the world. The aim of which is to raise vital funds and awareness for men’s health, specifically prostate cancer and other cancers that affect men.” You can learn lots more about it here.

2 thoughts on “Remember Movember

  1. That is a fairly impressive ‘tash considering he has only been growing it for 20 days!

  2. Give it another 10 years and you’ll be waxing like the rest of us. ;)

Comments are closed.