10 Days Giveaway: Kate Brian’s PRIVATE series

I just started to type ‘Can you believe it’s only 10 days until my book’s out…’ but then I remembered that… IT’S ALREADY OUT! So it’s my last giveaway. Well, the last in the countdown giveaways anyway – I’m sure I’ll still be giving books away since I get sent so many and like to share.

So. To celebrate the publication of MY FIRST NOVEL, I’m giving away twelve books. To one person. Because the twelve books are all in the one series. The fabulous Private series by Kate Brian (I know there’s only 11 books in the picture, that’s because the twelfth arrived today after I’d already taken the photo).

To be in with a chance of winning ALL TWELVE BOOKS, leave a comment below and tweet for an extra entry (remembering to include @Keris so I know you’ve done it). But since DELLA SAYS: OMG! is now out, you can also have an extra entry if you publicise it somewhere (my book, I mean, rather than the competition). Facebook, Twitter, on your blog, anywhere you like (within reason, obviously – no graffiti! 🙂 ) And just the once in each place, please, I don’t want anyone spamming. And if you’ve read my book, reviewing it online somewhere (Amazon, WH Smith, Waterstone’s, Books etc, Book Depository, etc.) will get you an extra entry.

Of course, in order to get an extra entry, you need to let me know what you’ve done, so you can either leave a link in the comments or email me at keris[dot]stainton[at]googlemail[dot]com. Good luck!

Closing date is midnight 6 May 2010. UK only (sorry, but 12 books!).

24 thoughts on “10 Days Giveaway: Kate Brian’s PRIVATE series

  1. oooh yes please, i have a corner in my house that has no pile of books, it’s feeling left out.

  2. If I’m really honest with myself, I know I’m not going to read all 12 books, so this isn’t a “please enter me” comment, but I just wanted to say, I wrote a review for the WH Smith site (last week) but it never appeared – maybe because the book’s not *officially* out yet? May possibly have happened with other reviews, or may just be me. I’ll try again at some point. And save it to my computer next time, too. (Gah).

  3. Ooh, ooh, please enter me into the comp. 12 books… I’m salivating at the thought already. That maybe sounds a little weird. You know what I mean though… Will tweet too.

  4. OOOOOOH. I have a million books in my to-be-read pile but this series looks really interesting (I had to google it there as I’ve never heard of it before) – consider me entered too! 🙂

  5. Okay, here’s my comment as entry. Now I’m off to tweet about your book and stick a link to it as ‘to be read’ on my book review blog. Can’t wait to read it so I can review it! 🙂

  6. Oh, please enter me into the thing. I retweeted your tweet about the competition and then forgot to leave a comment here! oops. I just ordered a copy from my local bookstore, it should be arriving today!

  7. Ohhh can I have a tick for the competition too please? I have tweeted, and reviewed on Amazon! will blog about it too shortly. It really is a brilliant book, you should be so proud 🙂

    I’ve never read Kate Brian before, this would be great to get the whole series together, no agonising wait to see what happens next!

  8. can I enter please – I`ve mentioned your blog on facebook and tweeted @relisys222

    Thanks Xx

  9. i ve read two of those books there fantastic i would love to win ilove reading but i can nver find good books @freyaclare1
    thanks i really want to win

Comments are closed.