Funny feeling Friday…

I’m over on Keren David’s blog today, writing about sex in Della Says: OMG! Read it here and leave a comment for the chance to win a signed copy of the book.

Actually, it’s not just about sex, it’s also about, you know, the first time you get that funny feeling… *whispers* down there.

I actually wrote about it for Scarlet magazine a few years ago and got some great comments and feedback. Click on the pic to open the article as a PDF.

Mine was watching Marti Caine on some Saturday night show she used to do. She was picked up by a bunch of male dancers and one of them grabbed her boob in a comedy manner and I went, “Ooh! Hello!”

So does anyone want to share? Anonymously?

6 thoughts on “Funny feeling Friday…

  1. My Grandmother had a vibrator, no seriously, it was a proper neck massaging vibrator contraption and she asked me to use it on her back and shoulders
    At some point I rested it between my legs and felt the vibration ‘down below’
    Im not sure if my Nana noticed but I kept putting it back there although I also remember I kept moving it away as it was very intense and I wasnt quite sure what was going on.
    No idea how old I was but I was defininatly under 10?
    Who knew, back then, Ann Summers would replicate it in the form of a Rampant Rabbit!

  2. Oh yeah, Forever….and I was very drawn to certain sections in one of my Mum’s Judith Krantz novels, for reasons I didn’t fully understand (can’t for the life of me remember which novel it was though).

  3. My Mum said to me, “You can read any of my books but not *that* one”. Pointing at “Lace” by Shirley Conran. Like, duh! Needless to say, the next time they went out I was straight up to that bookshelf.

Comments are closed.