The Gallery: Playtime

This week’s Gallery prompt from Tara at Sticky Fingers was Playtime. I looked through my photos and I could have picked almost any. We spend a lot of time playing. But not so much playing the piano…

These pianos have been placed around town for people to just, you know, play. Harry actually made quite a pretty sound with this one. He enjoyed it too. Was hard to tear him away.

While I was looking, I also found this one from a couple of years ago. Love it. I particularly love the purposeful stride (and marvellous outfit) on the girl in the background.

7 thoughts on “The Gallery: Playtime

  1. I love the contrast between the concentration on Harry’s face on the first picture and his look of sheer glee on the second one.

  2. Oh, Harry’s expression in the second pic is priceless! And the brightly-dressed purposeful, blurred background girl is great contrast.

    I love that he played the piano too. I know they did the same thing in London a while ago, really nice idea.

Comments are closed.