Super Summer Giveaway: Win 15 books!

What do you need to do to win, I hear you cry (or rather, I “read” you “comment”)?!

Well you could just leave a comment on this post. But if you wanted more than one chance to win, you could do one (or more) of these:

+1 Tweet (about this competition or about my book)
+2 Mention on Facebook (as above)
+3 Blog (as above)
+4 ‘Like’ me on
Facebook
+5 Review my book on Amazon or WH Smith’s or Waterstone’s or Books, etc websites

The important thing is that whatever you choose to do, make sure you come back and tell me about it in the comments or I won’t know you’ve done it. (I’m not psychic.)

(I’m going to be offline for the next week or so – got a book to finish! – so if you don’t see your comment, don’t worry, it’ll just be awaiting moderation. I’ll get to it when I can.)

It is, I’m afraid, UK only (15 books = lot of postage!) and the closing date is 31 August*, midnight GMT.

Good luck!

* Which is also when my iPod Touch comp ends, so you should probably enter that too!

[To get rid of the annoying advert at the bottom, just click on the x on the right-hand side. (Of the ad)]

67 thoughts on “Super Summer Giveaway: Win 15 books!

  1. I would also very much like to win 15 books please *winning smile*. I’ve tweeted (of course) – does it count if I have already blooged about your book? šŸ˜‰

  2. How very exciting! Thanks for this fab giveaway Keris!

    I’ve liked you on Facebook and posted a review on Amazon (though it’s taking a little while to show up, sad face), hurrah.

    x

  3. *sob* no books for me šŸ˜¦

    Hope you have lots of winners though (and, of course, I’ll tweet about it anyway because you’re fab!)

  4. Oh, too many choices! I don’t know what to do for the best. I’ll start with this comment, and then do some other stuff later.

  5. I linked on FB on both my accounts. (Greedy).
    RT’d your tweet about it.
    Liked you for ages, but you know that already!

    ha ha

    What a fab comp!

    x x x

    1. Thanks to English Mum for her Tweet about this competition, and your blog. I’ve really enjoyed it.

      I’ve tweeted, Facebooked, Facebook liked, and Blogged about it.

  6. OOh my kind of competition.
    I tweeted you and like you and facebooked you on my and my blogs fb page (no blogging, sorry, having an enforced time off)

    If it makes you any more amenable… the books will be headed to a high school library with the best librarian ever ever ever (after both she and I read them of course!)

  7. Ooh. I’d like to win 15 books! I clicked your link on facebook and I *think* I already like you? I’ll try to get on some more of the other things as well..

  8. Amazing giveaway, 15 books would keep me going for ages!
    I’ve tweeted (@pied_wagtail)
    Liked on Facebook and shared this comp on my wall!

  9. Ooh, Keris, your hair looks lovely today! Me? Sucking up? Don’t be daft! (also I liked you on fb and retweeted you on twitter) Did I mention how lovely your hair is? ;o)

  10. Have retweeted your competition tweet on twitter (hellyl) and liked you on facebook – would love to win!

    Helen Lenton

  11. Hey! I’d love the books and would share them with my school library (and convince the pupils to blog on your books in particular) Plus ‘Della says OMG’ will be a perfect match for my up coming book talks on the theme of ‘books with a social networking link’.

    To add to my chances I now ‘like’ you on facebook (though the kids can’t see that – a librarian has to keep some stuff to herself) so I’m off to add a blog entry to the school library blog and a link to your site in my author links bit.

  12. Tweeted @Debz_B
    “Like” you on Facebook (oooh er!)
    Pretty sure I’ve blogged about you inspiring me
    And finally, I am your own personal promo-girl for Northern Ireland…. it’s not listed but I believe it should count! šŸ˜›

  13. This comment box was a little hard to find! Please enter me in your competition. I have more books than I know what to do with but I always need more. Plus I really want to read your book since I read about it in Writers’ Forum (love the necklace you’re wearing on the front cover, btw). I’ve retweeted your comment (did an automatic one, hope that was OK) – my username is FunkyFairy22 and I liked you on facebook (Emma Crees) as well.

  14. I am following you on Twitter and have tweeted about the competition. I’m @beachrambler. Please enter me in this great competition!

  15. Great competition with very excellent prize
    Reading so many books will make me happy and wise!

    Have Stumbled and Facebooked,tweeted, retweeted
    Now just waiting, reading and seated.

  16. I am following you on Twitter and have tweeted about the competition. Iā€™m @daisybeebee. Please enter me in this very generous competition!

Comments are closed.