Blue and green should never be seen

You may have noticed from my various headers that I have a thing about taking photos of trees/leaves against the sky. I really do. I just never get tired of the shapes of the branches and leaves and the colours against the blue. This morning was absolutely gorgeous so me and Joe went to the park. I took LOADS. (And I’ve included some of the park because it was just lovely. And a couple of Joe cos he’s pretty yummy too.)

Click to embiggen. Also, it’s not obvious, but you can scroll through the photos by clicking the description underneath each one.

5 thoughts on “Blue and green should never be seen

    1. Thank you. And in case you’re thinking there’s favouritism going on – Harry flings himself out of any photo at the moment!

Comments are closed.