I *heart* Niles Crane

For years, I’ve had a vague memory of an episode of Frasier with three separate plots: one for Niles, one for Frasier and one for Martin. I couldn’t remember anything about it, except that I thought it was hilarious and there may have been an ironing board involved (but I wasn’t entirely sure that I hadn’t just been ironing when I saw it).

Finally – and I don’t know why it took me so long – I thought to Google it. And I found it. It was called Three Valentines and the first bit, Niles’s bit, made me happy.

4 thoughts on “I *heart* Niles Crane

  1. This is one of the best episodes!! We are rewatching the whole season….had box set for Christmas last year…..and I am with you….I love Niles!!!! I have even started fancying him….this could be hormones!!!

  2. OMG I can’t see the screen through tears of laughter – how fabulous was that? Silent comedy at it’s brilliantest – thanks for that!

Comments are closed.