Authors for Japan: my item

Just a quick post today because Authors for Japan is still incredibly busy. Last night we passed 50,000 hits on the site (since Monday) and we’ve just had our 1000th comment! (We’ve also been featured in The Guardian and we’re Blog of the Week at AOL’s My Daily.)

But since this is in fact my blog, I thought you might want to know what I’m offering in the auction.

Manuscript/submission package critique + mentoring + signed books

I will read your YA manuscript (up to 60,000 words) and advise on plot, characterisation, setting and dialogue (nothing puts me off a book faster than bad dialogue). I will help you write a query letter, put together a synopsis and polish your first three chapters until they squeak.

Interested? Head on over to Authors for Japan

2 thoughts on “Authors for Japan: my item

Comments are closed.