Win a Kindle skin from Wrappz.com

 

It arrived! Isn’t it gorgeous? After my last post about how to use your Kindle to promote your book, I contacted Wrappz.com and cheekily asked them if they’d consider offering me a freebie. And they did. But not just that, they also offered a £20 voucher for me to give away as a prize.

You can spend the voucher on whatever you want – it doesn’t need to be a Kindle skin and it certainly doesn’t need to be the Jessie cover – Wrappz.com also provides custom skins for iPods, phones, laptops, iPads, and more.

If you’d like to be in with a chance of winning, leave a comment and I’ll pick someone at random in a week. Tweet for an extra entry. And this competition is open internationally – hurrah!

Competition closes midnight GMT on Friday 17th June

19 thoughts on “Win a Kindle skin from Wrappz.com

  1. Hurrah indeed! I want it a Jessie cover! Maybe then, I’d fire up the Kindle I got from my mother. Ashamed to say I’ve been too busy 😀

Comments are closed.