WIN: (un)like a Virgin by Lucy-Anne Holmes

I read a proof of this book a while ago and absolutely loved it. It’s one of my favourite books of the year so far. So when I was sent a finished copy too, I thought I’d give someone else the chance to love it as much as I did. (What I mean by that is I’m giving it away in a competition.) (In case that wasn’t clear.)

So! If you’d like to win a copy of (un)like a Virgin please leave a comment under this post before 25 September (midnight GMT). UK only please.

If you’d like to tell me about something you’ve recently done “for the very first time” that would be entertaining, but not necessary. (And not if it’s something in the bedroom. I blush easily.)

3 thoughts on “WIN: (un)like a Virgin by Lucy-Anne Holmes

  1. Oooh me likey. OK, the thing I’ve done for the very first time is….enter a Facebook/blog competition for something. Go on, you know you want to ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Sounds like a great book ๐Ÿ™‚ Okay, the thing I did for the very first time was travel alone to India two weeks ago to walk across the Himalayas for charity. It was terrifying but brilliant in the end ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments are closed.