Balloon tree

I’ve been meaning to write about this for a while…

One of the things I wanted to do last year was a family tree, so when I spotted this balloon family tree by LittleMars on Etsy, I snapped it right up.

We actually got one of the names wrong – can you believe David didn’t know his own grandmother’s name? Actually, not just that he didn’t know it, but that he told me the wrong name! – but apart from that I absolutely love it.

Now maybe one day I’ll get it out of the post tube and onto the wall…

4 thoughts on “Balloon tree

  1. Gorgeous! I’ve just ‘found’ something a bit like that on a FB group called the Love Tree and I’m VERY excited about getting one :o)

    1. Eight? Gosh, I don’t know how it would fit, but message her and ask! She was really sweet – I’m sure you could come up with something between you.

Comments are closed.