Time is running out…

… to nominate me for Queen of Teen.

(Nominations close on Friday and it only takes a minute, honest.)

I know, you thought it was going to be something more exciting, didn’t you? Sorry. It’s exciting to me!

To make up for the disappointment, have a watch of/listen to this. My friend Angie sent me this song years ago and I absolutely love it, but I’d forgotten about it until yesterday (when Laura reminded me, in a roundabout sort of way…)

I know. Not as cheesetastic as my usual selections. How about this one? (Haven’t heard it for years until Chris Evans played it this morning. Maybe Princess is Queen now…)

2 thoughts on “Time is running out…

  1. I really hope you win! I have my fingers crossed for you, Luisa and Zoe Marriott.. I wish you could all win it to be honest as you are all AWESOME!

  2. I didn’t realise you and Luisa were going for it too! I must live in a box. Good luck to you both as well as Zoe. I should of had you on the blog to talk about it.

Comments are closed.