Emma Hearts LA – out today!

My third novel – Emma Hearts LA – is officially published today (it’s been available on Amazon and in shops for about a week now).

I’m very excited about this book in particular and also about having had three books published. I can’t quite believe it. In fact, my little ‘My Books’ shelf is starting to look quite cheery.

(That’s the Della original title cover, three proofs, three books and then Perfectly Plum, in which I had an essay. Why yes – my Brooklyn Bridge bookends are thick with dust, thanks for noticing.)

So today, you’ll find me over at Girls Heart Books, talking about leaving my tree comfort zone and then tonight you’ll find me out of my tree comfort zone at Waterstones, Arndale, “launching” Emma Hearts LA. I can’t quite believe how lucky I am.

7 thoughts on “Emma Hearts LA – out today!

  1. Huge congrats Keris!! Your bookshelf is deffo something to be proud of!! I hope you have a fanstastic time at the launch and I’m sorry I can’t be there! xxx

Comments are closed.