Pinterest, printables and jelly beans (oh my)

I’ve been on Pinterest for ages, but I just lurked, never pinned anything. I already have blogs, Twitter and Facebook, Tumblr and Delicious, I really didn’t need yet another distraction. And then, for some reason (*cough*procrastination*cough*), I had the urge to pin. I like that you can categorise things easily. And it’s so much prettier and more user-friendly than Tumblr. And so I started pinning. And then I pinned and pinned and pinned some more. Anyway. You can follow me here.

A couple of nights ago, I was in bed, merrily pinning away on the iPad (David wasn’t there) and I found a link to some printables. I do love a nice printable. The link led me to Mr Printables, which is just THE most gorgeous site. Yesterday, the boys nagged me for jelly beans and I remembered a colour wheel printable…

Which of these kids has cheeks full of jelly beans?

There was a slight problem when a certain person kept pinching the jelly beans instead of doing the colours…

I went and got some fruit to balance out all the jelly beans Joe was cramming in his craw.

I love how his hand is just a blur.

2 thoughts on “Pinterest, printables and jelly beans (oh my)

Comments are closed.