Want to write for teenagers?

omglolI’m running my Writing for Teenagers online course again from 1 April.

Learn more here.

“This is such a friendly and fun way to learn about writing for teenagers. You can contribute as much or as little as you like, read and review some great YA books, and pester the tutor with those questions you’ve always been too afraid to ask. I know I did!” Helen Maslin

“This course was perfect for getting a better understanding of what makes good YA fiction. Using the books on the reading list along with Keris’ questions helped me to think deeply about different writing styles, what worked for me and what didn’t. Keris also gave us lots of tips and links to resources. The course was fun, not overly time-consuming, and practical. And I particularly welcome the opportunity to post some of my writing up for feedback. Absolutely worth the money, thank you.”Alison Clayton-Smith

One thought on “Want to write for teenagers?

Comments are closed.