Touring without moving

Keris Starring Kitty coverLots of lovely bloggers are currently hosting me on a blog tour for Starring Kitty.

You can read the first two chapters of the book on my publisher’s blog, Catnip Books…

Learn why I do love to be beside the seaside with Rachael Lucas…

Lovely Stephanie Burgis asked me some probing questions

I picked my Top 5 Fictional Couples for Peter Jones…

Told Sister Spooky why book people are the best people (plus bonus random questions)…

Shared my dreams and regrets with Jax at Live Otherwise…

And answered yet more probing questions, this time from Carly at Writing from the Tub

A fab chat with lovely Rhian Ivory – who got me to reveal lots of writing secrets (spoiler alert: I’m rubbish at making stuff up) – at Author Allsorts

I wrote about why Kitty’s mum has multiple sclerosis for my lovely friend Laura’s blog, Littlestuff….

Another interview, this time with Caroline at Their Queer Materials

And finally, I share my five favourite films with Jim at YAYeahYeah.

One thought on “Touring without moving

Comments are closed.